Administrative Staff
Name Position Email
Tammy McKeever Principal tammy.mckeever@ngps.ca
Nicole Moir Assistant Principal nicole.moir@ngps.ca

 

Teaching Staff
Name Position Email
Tessa Camps 3C tessa.barrass@ngps.ca
Kaitlyn Mather 3M kaitlyn.mather@ngps.ca
Lori Nicholls 3N lori.nicholls@ngps.ca
Heather Perry 3P/R (AM) heather.perry@ngps.ca
Sarah Rennie 3P/R (PM) sarah.rennie@ngps.ca
Gaylene St. Louis 3S gaylene.stlouis@ngps.ca
     
Darlene Carlson 4C darlene.carlson@ngps.ca
Tania Doepker 4D tania.doepker@ngps.ca
Sandra Jensen 4J sandra.jensen@ngps.ca
Cindy Lewis 4L cindy.lewis@ngps.ca
Kerry Mytrunec 4M kerry.mytrunec@ngps.ca
Sylvia Martell 4ML sylvia.martell@ngps.ca
     
Lani Burzinski 5B lani.burzinski@ngps.ca
Aimee Clarke 5CL aimee.clarke@ngps.ca
Heather Czenczek 5C heather.czenczek@ngps.ca
Chris Landry 5L chris.landry@ngps.ca
Melissa Uttley 5U melissa.uttley@ngps.ca
     
June Saulit Music june.saulit@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff
Name Position E-mail
Shoshanna Pierce Office Manager / Secretary shoshanna.pierce@ngps.ca
Connie Sebo Learning Commons Facilitator connie.sebo@ngps.ca
     
Dawn Linquist Educational Assistant dawn.beck@ngps.ca
Rose Hunter Educational Assistant rose.hunter@ngps.ca
Blaine James Educational Assistant blaine.james@ngps.ca
Tracey Law Educational Assistant tracey.law@ngps.ca
Mona Lee Educational Assistant mona.lee@ngps.ca
Shannon Leonard Educational Assistant shannon.leonard@ngps.ca
Karen Marin Educational Assistant karen.marin@ngps.ca
Adriane Underwood Educational Assistant adriane.underwood@ngps.ca
Desra Stubbs Educational Assistant desra.stubbs@ngps.ca
Christie West Educational Assistant christie.west@ngps.ca
     
Teagan Arnott Success Team Project Coordinator teagan.arnott@ngps.ca
Maren Skipper Success Team maren.skipper@ngps.ca
Dr. Jim Canniff Psychologist jim@canniff.ca