Administrative Staff
Name Position Email
Tammy McKeever Principal tammy.mckeever@ngps.ca
Tim Bowman Assistant Principal tim.bowman@ngps.ca
Kris Johnson Inclusive Education Coordinator kristine.johnson@ngps.ca
Teaching Staff
Name Position Email
Tessa Barrass 3B tessa.barrass@ngps.ca
Melanie Buha 3B/R (AM) melanie.buha@ngps.ca
Darlene Carlson 3DC darlene.carlson@ngps.ca

Wendy Cho (on leave)

Dawnelle Bills

3C

 

dawnelle.bills@ngps.ca

Sarah Rennie 3B/R (PM) sarah.rennie@ngps.ca
Gaylene St. Louis 3S gaylene.stlouis@ngps.ca
     
Tania Doepker 4D tania.doepker@ngps.ca
Sandra Jensen 4J sandra.jensen@ngps.ca
Kerry Mytrunec 4M kerry.mytrunec@ngps.ca
Sylvia Martell 4ML sylvia.martell@ngps.ca
June Saulit 4S/B and Music june.saulit@ngps.ca
Melanie Buha 4S/B (PM) melanie.buha@ngps.ca
     
Heather Czenczek 5C heather.czenczek@ngps.ca
Chris Landry 5L chris.landry@ngps.ca
Lani Burzinski 5B lani.burzinski@ngps.ca

Melissa Uttley (on leave)

Aimee Clarke

5U

 

aimee.clarke@ngps.ca

Chris Vasquez 5V christopher.vasquez@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff
Name Position E-mail
Mary Tarcon Office Manager mary.tarcon@ngps.ca
Connie Sebo Learning Commons Facilitator connie.sebo@ngps.ca
Helen Ajayi Network Technician

helen.ajayi@ngps.ca

     
Dawn Linquist Educational Assistant dawn.beck@ngps.ca
Fran Crebas Educational Assistant fran.crebas@ngps.ca
Rose Hunter Educational Assistant rose.hunter@ngps.ca
Blaine James Educational Assistant blaine.james@ngps.ca
Tracey Law Educational Assistant tracey.law@ngps.ca
Mona Lee Educational Assistant mona.lee@ngps.ca
Shannon Leonard Educational Assistant shannon.leonard@ngps.ca
Karen Marin Educational Assistant karen.marin@ngps.ca
Erica Newhook Educational Assistant erica.newhook@ngps.ca
Crystal Titanich Educational Assistant crystal.titanich@ngps.ca
Adriane Underwood Educational Assistant adriane.underwood@ngps.ca
     
Teagan Arnott Success Team Project Coordinator teagan.arnott@ngps.ca
Maren Skipper Success Team maren.skipper@ngps.ca
Dr. Jim Caniff Psychologist