Administrative Staff
Name Position Email
Tammy McKeever Principal tammy.mckeever@ngps.ca
Nicole Moir Assistant Principal nicole.moir@ngps.ca
Kris Johnson Inclusive Education Coordinator kristine.johnson@ngps.ca

 

Teaching Staff
Name Position Email
Tessa Barrass 3B tessa.barrass@ngps.ca
Tina Doble 3D tina.doble@ngps.ca
Leah Kreutzer 3K/R (AM) leah.kreutzer@ngps.ca
Melissa Larson 3L melissa.larson@ngps.ca
Katelyn Mather 3M katelyn.mather@ngps.ca
Sarah Rennie 3K/R (PM) sarah.rennie@ngps.ca
Gaylene St. Louis 3S gaylene.stlouis@ngps.ca
     
Darlene Carlson 4C darlene.carlson@ngps.ca
Tania Doepker 4D tania.doepker@ngps.ca
Sandra Jensen 4J sandra.jensen@ngps.ca
Kerry Mytrunec 4M kerry.mytrunec@ngps.ca
Sylvia Martell 4ML sylvia.martell@ngps.ca
     
Lani Burzinski 5B lani.burzinski@ngps.ca
Aimee Clarke 5Cl aimee.clarke@ngps.ca
Heather Czenczek 5C heather.czenczek@ngps.ca
Chris Landry 5L chris.landry@ngps.ca
Jacy Richardson 5R jacy.richardson@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff
Name Position E-mail
Mary Tarcon Office Manager / Secretary mary.tarcon@ngps.ca
Connie Sebo Learning Commons Facilitator connie.sebo@ngps.ca
     
Dawn Linquist Educational Assistant dawn.beck@ngps.ca
Fran Crebas Educational Assistant fran.crebas@ngps.ca
Rose Hunter Educational Assistant rose.hunter@ngps.ca
Blaine James Educational Assistant blaine.james@ngps.ca
Tracey Law Educational Assistant tracey.law@ngps.ca
Mona Lee Educational Assistant mona.lee@ngps.ca
Shannon Leonard Educational Assistant shannon.leonard@ngps.ca
Karen Marin Educational Assistant karen.marin@ngps.ca
Crystal Titanich Educational Assistant crystal.titanich@ngps.ca
Adriane Underwood Educational Assistant adriane.underwood@ngps.ca
     
Teagan Arnott Success Team Project Coordinator teagan.arnott@ngps.ca
Maren Skipper Success Team maren.skipper@ngps.ca
Dr. Jim Caniff Psychologist